PSSA Officers (phone numbers in handbook)

Position Name Email
President Martin Hopton president@parkerseal.org.uk
Commodore Peter Lowry commodore@parkerseal.org.uk
Vice Commodore Sue Surplice vicecommodore@parkerseal.org.uk
Treasurer & Rear Commodore Steve Drew treasurer@parkerseal.org.uk
Secretary, Press & Publicity Richard Sills secretary@parkerseal.org.uk
Membership Secretary Gilliane Sills membership@parkerseal.org.uk
Sailing Secretary Stephen & Julie Roy sailing@parkerseal.org.uk
Newsletter Editor David Bamber newsletter@parkerseal.org.uk
Web admin Steve Drew webmaster@parkerseal.org.uk
Area Name
Eastern Steven Hudson
Solent Stephen & Julie Roy
South West Kate Brodie
Scotland Chris Brown
Poole Denis Brophy
Technical Librarian Geoff Harwood
Regalia Di Drew
Archivist vacant